Revised Standards

Revised Standards

For more than 1.5 million organizations with certified management systems worldwide, the year 2015 brought significant changes both in ISO 9001 (Quality Management Systems) and in ISO 14001 (Environmental Management Systems). In the next few years many other standards will also undergo revision, such as ISO/TS 16949 becoming IATF 16949. The following pages contain information on the main aspects of these revisions. If you have any further questions, then please don’t hesitate to contact your local DQS office – your knowledgeable partner for Standard Revisions.

1. ISO 9001 Revision

2. ISO 14001 Revision

3. IS0 45001 Revision

4. IATF 16949 Revision

You are here: Home DQS NEWS Latest News Revised Standards